Wohnservice

Jacqueline Klemd
Leiterin KundenserviceTelefon: 0371 81500-35
E-Mail: jacqueline.klemd@wcw-chemnitz.de
Sandra Kaden
Teamleiterin WohnserviceTelefon: 0371 81500-28
E-Mail: sandra.kaden@wcw-chemnitz.de
Thomas Göckert
WohnserviceTelefon: 0371 81500-31
E-Mail: thomas.goeckert@wcw-chemnitz.de
Sophie Dollichon
WohnserviceTelefon: 0371 81500-34
E-Mail: sophie.dollichon@wcw-chemnitz.de
Christine Riedel
Wohnservice/SozialmanagementTelefon: 0371 81500-32
E-Mail: christine.riedel@wcw-chemnitz.de
Sven Enderlein
WohnserviceTelefon: 0371 81500-22
E-Mail: sven.enderlein@wcw-chemnitz.de
  Katrin Kmetzsch
VermietungsserviceTelefon: 0371 81500-47
E-Mail: katrin.kmetzsch@wcw-chemnitz.de
Bianka Feiler
VermietungsserviceTelefon: 0371 81500-39
E-Mail: bianka.feiler@wcw-chemnitz.de
Udo Wohlgemuth
VermietungsserviceTelefon: 0371 81500-15
E-Mail: udo.wohlgemuth@wcw-chemnitz.de
Annette Dörfel
Empfangsservice
Gäste- und HavariewohnungenTelefon: 0371 81500-0
E-Mail: empfang@wcw-chemnitz.de
Ilona Kühnel
Empfangsservice
Gäste- und HavariewohnungenTelefon: 0371 81500-0
E-Mail: empfang@wcw-chemnitz.de