Wohnservice

Jacqueline Klemd
Leiterin Kundenservice

Telefon: 0371 81500-35
E-Mail: jacqueline.klemd@wcw-chemnitz.de

Sandra Kaden
Teamleiterin Wohnservice

Telefon: 0371 81500-28
E-Mail: sandra.kaden@wcw-chemnitz.de

Thomas Göckert
Wohnservice

Telefon: 0371 81500-31
E-Mail: thomas.goeckert@wcw-chemnitz.de

Nadine Böhme
Wohnservice

Telefon: 0371 81500-53
E-Mail: nadine.boehme@wcw-chemnitz.de

Nico Kinas
Wohnservice

Telefon: 0371 81500-48
E-Mail: nico.kinas@wcw-chemnitz.de

 

Christine Riedel
Wohnservice/Kümmerer (Sozialmanagement)

Telefon: 0371 81500-32
E-Mail: christine.riedel@wcw-chemnitz.de

Sven Enderlein
Wartungsservice

Telefon: 0371 81500-19
E-Mail: sven.enderlein@wcw-chemnitz.de

  Katrin Kmetzsch
Vermietungsservice

Telefon: 0371 81500-47
E-Mail: katrin.kmetzsch@wcw-chemnitz.de

Bianka Feiler
Vermietungsservice

Telefon: 0371 81500-70
E-Mail: bianka.feiler@wcw-chemnitz.de

Udo Wohlgemuth
Vermietungsservice

Telefon: 0371 81500-70
E-Mail: udo.wohlgemuth@wcw-chemnitz.de

Sophie Dollichon
Vermietungsservice

Telefon: 0371 81500-70

Annette Dörfel
Empfangsservice
Gäste- und Havariewohnungen

Telefon: 0371 81500-0
E-Mail: empfang@wcw-chemnitz.de

Sindy May
Empfangsservice
Gäste- und Havariewohnungen

Telefon: 0371 81500-0
E-Mail: empfang@wcw-chemnitz.de