Wohnservice

Jacqueline Klemd

Jacqueline Klemd
Leiterin Kundenservice

Telefon: jacqueline.klemd@wcw-chemnitz.de

Sandra Kaden

Sandra Kaden
Teamleiterin Wohnservice

Telefon: 0371 81500-28
E-Mail: sandra.kaden@wcw-chemnitz.de

Christine Riedel

Christine Riedel
Sozialer Kümmerer (Sozialmanagement)/
Wohnservice

Telefon: 0371 81500-32
E-Mail: christine.riedel@wcw-chemnitz.de

Anja Wünsch

Anja Wünsch
Sozialer Kümmerer

Telefon: 0371 81500-34
E-Mail: anja.wuensch@wcw-chemnitz.de

Nico Kinas

Nico Kinas
Wohnservice

Telefon: 0371 81500-12
E-Mail: nico.kinas@wcw-chemnitz.de

Silvio Dietzel
Wohnservice

Telefon: 0371 81500-31
E-Mail: silvio.dietzel@wcw-chemnitz.de

Sven Enderlein

Sven Enderlein
Wartungsservice

Telefon: 0371 81500-19
E-Mail: sven.enderlein@wcw-chemnitz.de

Udo Wohlgemuth

Udo Wohlgemuth
Teamleiter Vermietungsservice

Telefon: 0371 81500-15
E-Mail: udo.wohlgemuth@wcw-chemnitz.de

Katrin Kmetzsch

Katrin Kmetzsch
Vermietungsservice

Telefon: 0371 81500-53
E-Mail: katrin.kmetzsch@wcw-chemnitz.de

Bianka Feiler

Bianka Feiler
Vermietungsservice

Telefon: 0371 81500-43
E-Mail: bianka.feiler@wcw-chemnitz.de

Sophie Dollichon

Sophie Dollichon
Vermietungsservice

Telefon: 0371 81500-39
E-Mail: sophie.dollichon@wcw-chemnitz.de

Annette Dörfel

Annette Dörfel
Empfangsservice
Gäste- und Havariewohnungen

Telefon: 0371 81500-0
E-Mail: empfang@wcw-chemnitz.de

Sindy May

Sindy May
Empfangsservice
Gäste- und Havariewohnungen

Telefon: 0371 81500-0
E-Mail: empfang@wcw-chemnitz.de