Wohnservice

Jacqueline Klemd
Leiterin Kundenservice

Telefon: 0371 81500-35
E-Mail: jacqueline.klemd@wcw-chemnitz.de

Christine Riedel
Wohnservice

Telefon: 0371 81500-32
E-Mail: christine.riedel@wcw-chemnitz.de

Sandra Kaden
Wohnservice

Telefon: 0371 81500-28
E-Mail: sandra.kaden@wcw-chemnitz.de

Sven Enderlein
Wohnservice

Telefon: 0371 81500-34
E-Mail: sven.enderlein@wcw-chemnitz.de

  Katrin Kmetzsch
Vermietungsservice

Telefon: 0371 81500-47
E-Mail: katrin.kmetzsch@wcw-chemnitz.de

Bianka Feiler
Vermietungsservice

Telefon: 0371 81500-39
E-Mail: bianka.feiler@wcw-chemnitz.de

Udo Wohlgemuth
Vermietungsservice

Telefon: 0371 81500-15
E-Mail: udo.wohlgemuth@wcw-chemnitz.de

Annette Dörfel
Empfangsservice
Gäste- und Havariewohnungen

Telefon: 0371 81500-34
E-Mail: empfang@wcw-chemnitz.de

Ilona Kühnel
Empfangsservice
Gäste- und Havariewohnungen

Telefon: 0371 81500-0
E-Mail: empfang@wcw-chemnitz.de